Navigate Up

District Business Services

​Advisory services and fiscal oversight are provided to 18 school districts in Marin County. These services include guidance and support with financial reporting, budget development and accounting. Regionalized services such as payroll processing, vendor payments, and retirement reporting are also provided. AB1200 fiscal oversight responsibilities and compliance reviews are performed four times annually for each school district in the county. In some situations, the Business Services staff provides intervention to districts and prepares in-depth analysis and recommended strategies for any necessary corrective measures. In addition, two school districts’ business services are performed at the Marin County Office of Education.


​Marin COE District Services Portal

​This web portal provides access to school district support services provided by the Marin County Office of Education. Individual user accounts are required to access the portal content​, which includes secure data, business documents, and resources.

https://district.m​arinschools.org​   


 

More Resources

  

​ ​​

 
District Business Services Contacts:
 
Kate Lane, Assistant Superintendent - klane@marinschools.org
 
Amy Prescott, Senior Director - aprescott@marinschools.org


Andrea Triboletti, Interim Business Services Manager -atriboletti@marinschools.org

Keith Ricci, Interim Business Services Manager - kricci@marinschools.org

Nguyet Dang, Accountant -
 
Andy Gramajo, Accounting Assistant- agramajo@marinschools.org
  
Terri Nadell, Accounting Assistant - tnadell@marinschools.org
  
Tony Santana, Accounting Assistant - tsantana@marinschools.org
 
Nancy Duns, Accounting Clerk - nduns@marinschools.org