Navigate Up

External Business Services

​Advisory services and fiscal oversight are provided to 18 school districts in Marin County. These services include guidance and support with financial reporting, budget development and accounting. Regionalized services such as payroll processing, vendor payments, and retirement reporting are also provided. AB1200 fiscal oversight responsibilities and compliance reviews are performed four times annually for each school district in the county. In some situations, the Business Services staff provides intervention to districts and prepares in-depth analysis and recommended strategies for any necessary corrective measures. In addition, two school districts’ business services are performed at the Marin County Office of Education.

  
​Business Documents ​Resources Other

​A-Bulletins

E-Bulletins

Business Bulletins

Statistical Bulletins

Salary Schedules & Fringe Benefits

 

Business Forms

Library

DBO Meetings

DBS Shared Site

Budget Development

Cash Management

Year End Closing

Production Calendars

California Codes

SAP & VPN Software

Marin County Schools Parcel Taxes at Work

 

 

 
External Business Contacts:
 
Kate Lane, Interim
Assistant Superintendent - klane@marinschools.org
 
Amy Prescott, Director - aprescott@marinschools.org

Andy Gramajo, Accountant- agramajo@marinschools.org
 
Keith Ricci, Accountant - kricci@marinschools.org
 
Penny Stevenson, Accountant - pstevenson@marinschools.org
 
Andrea Triboletti, Accountant - atriboletti@marinschools.org
 
Terri Nadell, Accounting Assistant - tnadell@marinschools.org
 
Tsan Ng, Accounting Assistant - tng@marinschools.org
 
Tony Santana, Accounting Assistant - tsantana@marinschools.org
 
Nancy Duns, Accounting Clerk - nduns@marinschools.org