Navigate Up

Dixie School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Dixie School District (K-8), 380 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Dixie School District (K-8), 380 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
Yamashiro Ed.L.D.Dr. Jason LustigSuperintendentjyamashiro@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3706
MulloyJayneSuperintendent's Secretaryjmulloy@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3706
ArrowJudithAssistant Superintendent, Education Servicesjarrow@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3703
CunhaLaraineCertificated Personnel Assistantlcunha@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3702
KleinmanMaganAdministrative Secretarymkleinman@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3704
MinnichRebeccaDirector Of Special Educationrminnich@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3724
ChipleyKristenAdministrative Secretarykchipley@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3251
MaricalRobertChief Business Officerrmarical@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3710
PheattGinnyAsst. To Business Managergpheatt@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3711
WalshTimDirector Of Maintenancetwalsh@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3776
KinardLelandTransportation Supervisorlkinard@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3777
Expand/Collapse   : Dixie School (K-5), 1175 Idylberry Road, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Dixie School (K-5), 1175 Idylberry Road, San Rafael, Ca 94903
ManvillerJasonPrincipaljmanviller@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3730
EdellTeriSecretarytedell@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3730
Expand/Collapse   : Mary E. Silveira School (K-5), 375 Blackstone Drive, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Mary E. Silveira School (K-5), 375 Blackstone Drive, San Rafael, Ca 94903
AndersonWillPrincipalwanderson@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3741
DevineTaraSecretarytdevine@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3741
Expand/Collapse   : Vallecito School (K-5), 50 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Vallecito School (K-5), 50 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
SmithTracyPrincipaltsmith@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3750
StrasheimKittySecretarykstrasheim@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3750
Expand/Collapse   : Miller Creek Middle School (6-8), 2255 Las Gallinas Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Miller Creek Middle School (6-8), 2255 Las Gallinas Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94903
TreewaterKristyPrincipalktreewater@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3760
LecyDerekAssistant Principaldlecy@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3760
McguinnessDianeSecretarydmcg@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3760
JacobsCherylCounselorcjacobs@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3760
MartyAshleyCounseloramarty@dixieschooldistrict.org492-3760