Navigate Up

Larkspur Corte Madera School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Larkspur-Corte Madera School District (K-8), 230 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939  : Larkspur-Corte Madera School District (K-8), 230 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939
GeithmanDr. BrettSuperintendentbgeithman@lcmschools.org927-6960
QuinnLizHuman Resources Managerlquinn@lcmschools.org927-6960
O’KeeffeMary AnneExecutive Asst.To The Suptmokeeffe@lcmschools.org927-6960
RigneyPaulaChief Business Officialprigney@lcmschools.org927-6960
UrreaNicholeAdm. Asst. Business Mgr.nurrea@lcmschools.org927-6960
TarantinoLindaPayroll and Benefits Specialistltarantino@lcmschools.org927-6960
GutscherWolfDirector Oper & Sustainabilitywgutscher@lcmschools.org927-6960
DunnMeganDirector of Special Educationmdunn@lcmschools.org927-6978
NorbutasDanielSenior Director, Educational Services and Technologydnorbutas@lcmschools.org927-6960
HooperKatieAdm Asst Spec Ed. & Ed Serviceskhooper@lcmschools.org927-6960
Expand/Collapse   : Neil Cummins Elementary School (K-5), 58 Mohawk Avenue, Corte Madera, Ca 94925  : Neil Cummins Elementary School (K-5), 58 Mohawk Avenue, Corte Madera, Ca 94925
ElliotPattyPrincipal pelliot@lcmschools.org927-6965
JulieNakaoSecretaryjnakao@lcmschools.org927-6965
Expand/Collapse   : The Cove School (TK-5), 330 Golden Hind Passage, Corte Madera, Ca 94925  : The Cove School (TK-5), 330 Golden Hind Passage, Corte Madera, Ca 94925
WalkerMichellePrincipalmwalker@lcmschools.org945-9046
NayDianaSecretarydnay@lcmschools.org945-9046
Expand/Collapse   : Hall Middle School (6-8), 200 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939  : Hall Middle School (6-8), 200 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939
SaibelEricPrincipalesaibel@lcmschools.org 927-6978
ClearyKarmelaSecretary kcleary@lcmschools.org927-6978
Export..