Navigate Up

Marin County Office of Education

1111 Las Gallinas Ave
San Rafael CA, 94903 
 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Office of the Superintendent  : Office of the Superintendent
BurkeMary JaneSuperintendentmjburke@marinschools.org499-5801
OsbornKateCoordinatorkosborn@marinschools.org499-5802
BoboTraceySuperintendent's Secretarytbobo@marinschools.org499-5801
ChesterMelissaSuperintendent's Secretarymchester@marinschools.org499-5814
Expand/Collapse   : Business Services  : Business Services
MaresTerenaDeputy Superintendenttmares@marinschools.org499-5805
CerretaJimAssistant Superintendentjcerreta@marinschools.org491-6607
WaltzDeanneExecutive Secretarydwaltz@marinschools.org499-5866
ChaconSallyAssistant Project Managerschacon@marinschools.org499-5829
LommelAdrianeSenior Administrative Secretaryalommel@marinschools.org499-5879
LaneKateSenior Directorklane@marinschools.org499-5822
GhebregziabherMichaelSenior Directormghebregziabher@marinschools.org499-5880
SmithPamBusiness Managerpsmith@marinschools.org499-5836
PrescottAmyDirector Businessaprescott@marinschools.org499-5871
RicciKeithAccountantkricci@marinschools.org491-6645
ReillyLingAccountantlreilly@marinschools.org499-5869
StevensonPennyAccountantpstevenson@marinschools.org499-5832
TribolettiAndreaAccountantatriboletti@marinschools.org499-5834
DawsonDianaAccounting Assistantddawson@marinschools.org499-5851
GramajoAndyAccounting Assistantagramajo@marinschools.org491-6641
NadellTerriAccounting Assistanttnadell@marinschools.org499-5833
WaggonerMicheleAccounting Assistantmwaggoner@marinschools.org499-5824
WigmoreNorleneAccounting Assistantnwigmore@marinschools.org499-5826
SantanaTonyAccounting Assistanttsantana@marinschools.org491-6678
NgTsanAccounting Assistanttng@marinschools.org491-6661
DunsNancyAccount Clerknduns@marinschools.org499-5838
Expand/Collapse   : Personnel  : Personnel
EdmundsTraceeDirectortedmunds@marinschools.org499-5854
LongMirnaSenior Admininstrative Secretarymlong@marinschools.org499-5846
FeelyErinSenior Administrative Secretaryefeely@marinschools.org499-5886
RidingsAmyCredentials Analystaridings@marinschools.org499-5863
Expand/Collapse   : ROP/ School to Career/ Emergency Services  : ROP/ School to Career/ Emergency Services
LippiKenAssistant Superintendentklippi@marinschools.org499-5803
FordLynnExecutive Secretarylford@marinschools.org499-5803
SichelStephanieSenior Admininstrative Secretaryssichel@marinschools.org491-6639
MadsenJesseAsst. Project Specialistjmadsen@marinschools.org491-6638
Expand/Collapse   : SELPA  : SELPA
LenzJonDirectorjlenz@marinschools.org499 5850
RogulDebbieSenior Admininstrative Secretarydrogul@marinschools.org499-5850
FranceschiChristineAdministrative Secretarycfranceschi@marinschools.org499-5856
McNamaraDianeProgram Managerdmcnamara@marinschools.org499-5861
Expand/Collapse   : Student Services  : Student Services
RoseRaquelAssistant Superintendentrrose@marinschools.org499-5891
SnellMaryExecutive Secretarymsnell@marinschools.org499-5891
CampbellJanelleDirectorjcampbell@marinschools.org491-6612
BondStacyAdministrative Secretarysbond@marinschools.org499-5807
DahlstromKristiCoordinator Special Educationkdahlstrom@marinschools.org499-5812
FassChristinaPsychologistcfass@marinschools.org499-5887 x757
FerstlAmandaSenior Administrative Secretaryaferstl@marnschools.org491-6629
BiermannMitchPsychologistmbiermann@marinschools.org499-5849
OlivoLauraNurselolivo@marinschools.org306-6961
KlineCamiPsychologistckline@marinschools.org479-0359
LuceroJuliePsychologistjlucero@marinschools.org491-5884
Expand/Collapse   : Information Services  : Information Services
LancasterDaneSenior Directordane@marinschools.org499 5847
AvironDebbieSenior Admininstrative Secretarydaviron@marinschools.org499-5847
MitchellNickDirectornmitchell@marinschools.org491-6604
LanningLisaSystems Analystllanning@marinschools.org491-6640
SeilsVictoriaSystems Analystvseils@marinschools.org499-5899
YoungAlexSystems Analystayoung@marinschools.org499-5876
BauerDannySupport Techniciandbauer@marinschools.org491-6640
GarciaJeffersonSupport Technicanjgarcia@marinschools.org491-6637
Expand/Collapse   : Education Services  : Education Services
PerezLorieSenior Admininstrative Secretarylperez@marinschools.org499-5878
TrahanLauraCoordinatorltrahan@marinschools.org499-5870
Expand/Collapse   : Facilities/ Maintenance and Operations  : Facilities/ Maintenance and Operations
GrantMikeDirectormgrant@marinschools.org499-5883
LopezLuzSenior Administrative Secretarylmlopez@marinschools.org499-5893
Expand/Collapse   : County Community School/ Oracle Independent Study/ Phoenix Academy  : County Community School/ Oracle Independent Study/ Phoenix Academy
SchwartzLisaDirectorlschwartz@marinschools.org499-5818
FosterKatyProgram Managerkfoster@marinschools.org491-0581
Blau-JokiCelesteSenior Administrative Secretarycjoki@marinschools.org499-5818
HaynesLesleyAdministrative Secretarylhaynes@marinschools.org491-0581
Expand/Collapse   : Early Childhood Education  : Early Childhood Education
LatorreDerbyJanP3 Directorjanlatorre@marinschools.org491-6628
BartonCarolQI Project Managercbarton@marinschools.org499-5808
BeeckAngelaQI Assistant Project Coordinatorabeeck@marinschools.org499-5845
MyersTanyaQI Assistant Project Coordinatortmyers@marinschools.org491-6609
ChandlerKimberlySenior Administrative Secretarykchandler@marinschools.org499-5889
AscherVickiAdministrative Secretaryvascher@marinschools.org499-5821
EricksonErickaMarin County Child Care Coordinatoreerickson@marinschools.org499-5827
Expand/Collapse   : Early Intervention  : Early Intervention
SullivanTerryProgram Managertsullivan@marinschools.org472-1969
Lombardi-BraunRossanaAdministrative Secretaryrbraun@marinschools.org472-1969
LikelyTeriClerk Typisttlikely@marinschools.org479-0336
Expand/Collapse   : Marin Teacher Induction  : Marin Teacher Induction
KradepohlBethProject Managerbkradepohl@marinschools.org499-5881
JohnsonDebbieAdministrative Secretarydjohnson@marinschools.org499-5888
Expand/Collapse   : TRC  : TRC
PhillipsDanSpeech and Language Pathologistdphillips@marinschools.org491-6494
Expand/Collapse   : Workability  : Workability
GreeneErikaParaeducatoregreene@marinschools.org499-5895
Expand/Collapse   : Walker Creek Ranch  : Walker Creek Ranch
StratmanGeorgeRanch Managergstratman@marinschools.org491-6601
McLaughlinPatrickAssistant Ranch Managerpmclaughlin@marinschools.org491-6601
GordonAbbeyRanch Naturalist Supervisoragordon@marinschools.org491-6601
GamboniniPamRanch Clerkpgambonini@marinschools.org491-6602
SilveiraCatyRanch Clerkcsilveira@marinschools.org491-6601
BriggsEricFood Service and Conference Managerebriggs@marinschools.org491-6603
Export..