Navigate Up

Mill Valley School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Mill Valley School District (K-8), 411 Sycamore Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Mill Valley School District (K-8), 411 Sycamore Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
JohnsonPaulSuperintendentpjohnson@mvschools.org389-7705
FairringtonSarenaExec Asst. To Superintendentsfairrington@mvschools.org389-7705
Vargas-TouchardPamelaExec. Asst. Communications pvargas-touchard@mvschools.org389-7724
AbramsonAndeeDirector Of Student Servicesaabramson@mvschools.org389-7753
WallaceMonicaExec. Asst. Student Servicesmwallace@mvschools.org389-7751
Rollins Ed.D.MicheleAsst Supt/Business Servicesmrollins@mvschools.org389-7799
VargasClemenciaPayroll Specialistcvargas@mvschools.org389-7703
MooreLeniAdministrative Assistant District Officelmoore@mvschools.org389-7700
MurphySueAccountantsmurphy@mvschools.org389-7796
CarverDietrichAccounts Techniciandcarver@mvschools.org389-7702
HolmesWendyDirector of Curriculum and Instructionwholmes@mvschools.org389-7716
BowlbyJimDirector Of Technologyjbowlby@mvschools.org389-7704
BinchiJohn Director, Maintenance & Operationsjbinchi@mvschools.org389-7701
BassiShannonHuman Resources Specialistsbassi@mvschools.org389-7744
Expand/Collapse   : Edna Maguire School (K-5), 80 Lomita Drive, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Edna Maguire School (K-5), 80 Lomita Drive, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
KostelnikLeoPrincipallkostelnik@mvschools.org389-7733
ColemanCristinAssistant Principalccoleman@mvschools.org389-7733
FielderLeslieAdministrative Assistantlfielder@mvschools.org389-7733
Expand/Collapse   : Old Mill School (K-5), 352 Throckmorton Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Old Mill School (K-5), 352 Throckmorton Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
DeppongJasonPrincipaljdeppong@mvschools.org389-7727
FrazierLynnAdministrative Assistantlfrazier@mvschools.org389-7727
Expand/Collapse   : Park School (K-5), 360 E. Blithedale Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Park School (K-5), 360 E. Blithedale Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
DeppongJasonPrincipaljdeppong@mvschools.org389-7735
FogelBethAdministrative Assistantbfogel@mvschools.org389-7735
Expand/Collapse   : Strawberry Point School (K-5), 117 E. Strawberry Drive, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Strawberry Point School (K-5), 117 E. Strawberry Drive, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
CohlLesliePrincipallcohl@mvschools.org389-7660
TassoMonicaAdministrative Assistantmtasso@mvschools.org389-7660
Expand/Collapse   : Tamalpais Valley School (K-5), 350 Bell Lane, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Tamalpais Valley School (K-5), 350 Bell Lane, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
MyersLauraPrincipallmyers@mvschools.org389-7731
WoolleyStacyAdministrative Assistantswoolley@mvschools.org389-7731
Expand/Collapse   : Mill Valley Middle School (6-8), 425 Sycamore Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Mill Valley Middle School (6-8), 425 Sycamore Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
LazzariniAnnaPrincipalalazzarini@mvschools.org389-7711
NelsonMarkAssistant Principalmnelson@mvschools.org389-7711
GamboaAnnetteAdministrative Assistantagamboa@mvschools.org389-7711
AgajanSandyStudent Registrarsagajan@mvschools.org389-7711
CanepaLindaAttendance Secretarylcanepa@mvschools.org389-7711