Navigate Up

Novato Unified School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945  : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945
HogeboomJimSuperintendentjhogeboom@nusd.org897-4211
CarbonaroSallyExecutive Assistant To Superintendentscarbonaro@nusd.org897-4211
BenjaminLesliePublic Information Officerlbenjamin@nusd.org493-4259
HawkinsYancyAssistant Superintendent, Business and Operationsyhawkins@nusd.org897-4260
WalkerNancyDirector Of Fiscal Servicesnwalker@nusd.org493-4219
AlbertsonAshleyExecutive Assistant Bus & Operationsaalbertson@nusd.org493-4260
RoccoTimDirector of Information Technologytrocco@nusd.org 493-4241
SilvaMarkDirector Maintenance/Operationsmsilva@nusd.org493-4575
CoscaKrisDeputy Asst Superintendent of Human Resources & Strategic Developkcosca@nusd.org493-4207
CannonCyndeeExecutive Assistant HRccannon@nusd.org493-4207
CareyMarciaHR Specialistmcarey@nusd.org493-4275
JohnsonKellyDirector Of Special Educationkellyjohnson@nusd.org493-4267
HamiltonMaryAdministrative Assistant /Special Edmhamilton@nusd.org493-4265
Hughes-TomeHelenAdministrative Assistant/Special Edhhughestome@nusd.org493-4234
CarterAmieAssistant Superintendent of Student Successacarter@nusd.org493-4278
LarsonJenDirector of Student Successjenlarsonandrews@nusd.org493-4242
ValentineKarenCoordinator Adult Educationkvalentine@nusd.org493-4288
BenjaminLeslieDirector of Communications & Community Engagementlbenjamin@nusd.org493-4259
HudsonEmilyAdminstrative Assistant /Curriculum & Instructionehudson@nusd.org897-4269
RemyMelissaTransportation Supervisormremy@nusd.org493-4580
Expand/Collapse   : Hamilton School (K-8), 5530 Nave Drive, Novato, Ca 94949  : Hamilton School (K-8), 5530 Nave Drive, Novato, Ca 94949
HospodarStephenPrincipalshospodar@nusd.org883-4691
ParnellStefanieAssistant Principalsparnell@nusd.org883-4691
DuncanKimberlyDean of Studentskduncan@nusd.org883-4691
RavettiPattyOffice Managerpravetti@nusd.org883-4691
Expand/Collapse   : Loma Verde School (K-5), 399 Alameda De La Loma, Novato, Ca 94949  : Loma Verde School (K-5), 399 Alameda De La Loma, Novato, Ca 94949
CheemaTehniatPrincipaltcheema@nusd.org883-4681
PickardTracyOffice Managertpickard@nusd.org883-4681
Expand/Collapse   : Lu Sutton School (K-5), 1800 Center Road, Novato, Ca 94947  : Lu Sutton School (K-5), 1800 Center Road, Novato, Ca 94947
DudleyJenniferPrincipaljdudley@nusd.org897-3196
RodriguezShirleyOffice Managersrodriguez@nusd.org897-3196
Expand/Collapse   : Lynwood School (K-5), 1320 Lynwood Drive, Novato, Ca 94947  : Lynwood School (K-5), 1320 Lynwood Drive, Novato, Ca 94947
DiazmelissaPrincipalmdiaz@nusd.org897-4161
Cubley-DeBruinSierraOffice Managerscubleydebruin@nusd.org897-4161 x 4405
Expand/Collapse   : Olive School (K-5), 629 Plum Street, Novato, Ca 94945  : Olive School (K-5), 629 Plum Street, Novato, Ca 94945
Sesma-OlinykElizabethPrincipalesesmaolinyk@nusd.org897-2131x4470
BrouilletteCarlaOffice Managercbrouillette@nusd.org897-4230 x 4467
Expand/Collapse   : Pleasant Valley School (K-5), 755 Sutro Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947  : Pleasant Valley School (K-5), 755 Sutro Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947
SadanDanaPrincipaldsadan@nusd.org897-5104x5111
SpaanJulieOffice Managerjspaan@nusd.org897-5104
Expand/Collapse   : Rancho School (K-5), 1430 Johnson Street, Novato, Ca 94947  : Rancho School (K-5), 1430 Johnson Street, Novato, Ca 94947
KrieslerAngelaPrincipalakriesler@nusd.org897-3101
MencarelliCaroleOffice Managercmencarelli@nusd.org897-3101
Expand/Collapse   : San Ramon School (K-5, 45 San Ramon Way, Novato, Ca 94945  : San Ramon School (K-5, 45 San Ramon Way, Novato, Ca 94945
LangfordAmandaPrincipalalangford@nusd.org897-1196
BakerPamOffice Managerpbaker@nusd.org897-1196
Expand/Collapse   : San Jose Middle School (6-8), 1000 Sunset Parkway, Novato, Ca 94949  : San Jose Middle School (6-8), 1000 Sunset Parkway, Novato, Ca 94949
RichardsonDeborahPrincipaldrichardson@nusd.org883-7831
LundGabrielAssistant Principalglund@nusd.org883-7831
CurticeCindyOffice Managerccurtice@nusd.org883-7831
Expand/Collapse   : Sinaloa Middle School (6-8), 2045 Vineyard Road, Novato, Ca 94947  : Sinaloa Middle School (6-8), 2045 Vineyard Road, Novato, Ca 94947
LarsonJimPrincipaljlarson@nusd.org897-2111
SaisiMikeAssistant Principalmsaisi@nusd.org897-2111
Topp-GoldenJoanneDeanjtopp@nusd.org897-2111
O’KeeffeMaryOffice Managermokeeffe@nusd.org897-2111
Expand/Collapse   : Hill Education Center, 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947  : Hill Education Center, 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947
EarlyKessaPrincipalkearly@nusd.org897-7653
TessinMaggieOffice Managermtessin@nusd.org897-7653
Expand/Collapse   : Novato High School (9-12), 625 Arthur Street, Novato, Ca 94947. 898-2125  : Novato High School (9-12), 625 Arthur Street, Novato, Ca 94947. 898-2125
BrewerMarkPrincipalmbrewer@nusd.org898-2125
FisterGreg Assistant Principalgfister@nusd.org898-2125
NicklJenniferAssistant Principaljnickl@nusd.org898-2125
StockerChristyAssistant Principal Marin School of the Artscstocker@nusd.org892-7915
ResnickLeslieOffice Managerlresnick@nusd.org898-2125
RobinsonRhianOffice Manager/Marin School of the Artsrrobinson@nusd.org892-7915
Expand/Collapse   : Marin Oaks High School (9-12), 720 Diablo Street, Novato, Ca 94947  : Marin Oaks High School (9-12), 720 Diablo Street, Novato, Ca 94947
EarlyKessaPrincipalkearly@nusd.org892-8733
TessinMaggieOffice Managermtessin@nusd.org892-8733
Expand/Collapse   : San Marin High School (9-12), 15 San Marin Drive, Novato, Ca 94945  : San Marin High School (9-12), 15 San Marin Drive, Novato, Ca 94945
Sims MarkPrincipalmsims@nusd.org898-2121
SantamorenaDianeAssistant Principaldsantamoreno@nusd.org898-2121
CasperMichaelAssistant Principalmcasper@nusd.org898-2121
WaleraLisaOffice Managerlwalera@nusd.org898-2121
Expand/Collapse   : Nova Independent Study (K-12), 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947  : Nova Independent Study (K-12), 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947
EarlyKessaPrincipalkearly@nusd.org897-7653
TessinMaggieOffice Managermtessin@nusd.org897-7653
Expand/Collapse   : Novato Charter School (K-8), 940 C Street, Novato, Ca 94949  : Novato Charter School (K-8), 940 C Street, Novato, Ca 94949
LloydNikkiDirectornlloyd@nusd.org883-4254
HealyJillOffice Managerjhealy@nusd.org883-4254
Export..