Navigate Up

Novato Unified School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945  : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945
HogeboomJimSuperintendentjhogeboom@nusd.org897-4211
BatzGladysExecutive Assistant To Superintendentgbatz@nusd.org897-4211
ChaidezIvanAssistant Superintendent/Education Servicesichaidez@nusd.org892-5642
BenjaminLesliePublic Information Officerlbenjamin@nusd.org493-4259
HawkinsYancyAssistant Superintendent, Business and Operationsyhawkins@nusd.org897-4298
WalkerNancyDirector Of Fiscal Servicesnwalker@nusd.org493-4219
CannonCynthiaExecutive Assistant/HRccannon@nusd.org493-4207
RozellSeanIT Directorsrozell@nusd.org  
Expand/Collapse   : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945   : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945
CoscaKrisAssistant Superintendent, Director of Human Resourceskcosca@nusd.org415-897-4248
Expand/Collapse   : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945  : Novato Unified School District (K-12), 1015 Seventh Street, Novato, Ca 94945
RinconLillianExecutive Assistant I/HRlrincon@nusd.org493-4246
CareyMarciaHR Specialistmcarey@nusd.org493-4275
Christensen-DentonEllenHR Specialistechristensendenton@nusd.org493-4248
JohnsonKellyDirector Of Special Educationkellyjohnson@nusd.org897-4267
HamiltonMaryAdministrative Assistant II/Special Edmhamilton@nusd.org897-4267
JinboKarenCoordinator Of Behavioral Healthkjinbo@nusd.org493-4274
KempkeyJuliaDirector Seconday, Curriculum & Instructionjkempkey@nusd.org897-4299
ValentineKarenCoordinator Student Serviceskvalentine@nusd.org493-4301
LangfordAmandaCoordinator Elem. Programsalangford@nusd.org892-5642
LarsonJenniferCoordinator Secondary Programsjenlarsonandrews@nusd.org493-4242
CareyMarciaAdministrative Asst III/Student Servicesmcarey@nusd.org493-4250
HudsonEmilyAdminstrative Assistant I/Curriculum & Instructionehudson@nusd.org493-4276
SilvaMarkDirector Maintenance/Operationsmsilva@nusd.org892-1596
Van DalenLynetteAdministrative Assistant II/MOTlvandalen@nusd.org892-1596
BrownMattTransportation Supervisormbrown@nusd.org892-1598
Hughes-TomeHelenAdministrative Assistant/Special Edhhughestome@nusd.org499-5886
JohnsonKellyProgram Specialist Elementarykjohnson@nusd.org897-4267
FosterHazelProgram Specialist Elementaryhfoster@nusd.org897-4267
WeiherAndrewBehavioral Specialistaweiher@nusd.org883-3942
Expand/Collapse   : Novato Early Intervention, 740 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947  : Novato Early Intervention, 740 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947
RodriguezShirleyOffice Managersrodriguez@nusd.org883-3942
Expand/Collapse   : Hamilton School (K-8), 5530 Nave Drive, Novato, Ca 94949  : Hamilton School (K-8), 5530 Nave Drive, Novato, Ca 94949
HospodarStephenPrincipalshospodar@nusd.org883-4691
ParnellStefanieAssistant Principalsparnell@nusd.org883-4691
DuncanKimberlyDean of Studentskduncan@nusd.org883-4691
RavettiPattyOffice Managerpravetti@nusd.org883-4691
Expand/Collapse   : Loma Verde School (K-5), 399 Alameda De La Loma, Novato, Ca 94949  : Loma Verde School (K-5), 399 Alameda De La Loma, Novato, Ca 94949
CheemaTehniatPrincipaltcheema@nusd.org883-4681
KrieslerAngelaCo-Principalakriesler@nusd.org  
PickardTracyOffice Managertpickard@nusd.org883-4681
Expand/Collapse   : Lu Sutton School (K-5), 1800 Center Road, Novato, Ca 94947  : Lu Sutton School (K-5), 1800 Center Road, Novato, Ca 94947
BarronBonniePrincipalbbarron@nusd.org897-3196
TestaCindyOffice Managerctesta@nusd.org897-3196
Expand/Collapse   : Lynwood School (K-5), 1320 Lynwood Drive, Novato, Ca 94947  : Lynwood School (K-5), 1320 Lynwood Drive, Novato, Ca 94947
ClineAndyPrincipalacline@nusd.org897-4161
Cubley-DeBruinSierraOffice Managerscubleydebruin@nusd.org883-4681
Expand/Collapse   : Olive School (K-5), 629 Plum Street, Novato, Ca 94945  : Olive School (K-5), 629 Plum Street, Novato, Ca 94945
Sesma-OlinykElizabethPrincipalesesmaolinyk@nusd.org897-2131x4470
BrouilletteCarlaOffice Managercbrouillette@nusd.org897-2131
Expand/Collapse   : Pleasant Valley School (K-5), 755 Sutro Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947  : Pleasant Valley School (K-5), 755 Sutro Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947
SadanDanaPrincipaldsadan@nusd.org897-5104x5111
SpaanJulieOffice Managerjspaan@nusd.org897-5104
Expand/Collapse   : Rancho School (K-5), 1430 Johnson Street, Novato, Ca 94947  : Rancho School (K-5), 1430 Johnson Street, Novato, Ca 94947
KrieslerAngelaPrincipalakriesler@nusd.org897-3101
MencarelliCaroleOffice Managercmencarelli@nusd.org897-3101
Expand/Collapse   : San Ramon School (K-5, 45 San Ramon Way, Novato, Ca 94945  : San Ramon School (K-5, 45 San Ramon Way, Novato, Ca 94945
LangfordAmandaPrincipalalangford@nusd.org897-1196
BakerPamOffice Managerpbaker@nusd.org897-1196
Expand/Collapse   : San Jose Middle School (6-8), 1000 Sunset Parkway, Novato, Ca 94949  : San Jose Middle School (6-8), 1000 Sunset Parkway, Novato, Ca 94949
MoriJustinPrincipaljmori@nusd.org883-7831
CurtazDanDeandcurtaz@nusd.org883-7831
CurticeCindyOffice Managerccurtice@nusd.org883-7831
Expand/Collapse   : Sinaloa Middle School (6-8), 2045 Vineyard Road, Novato, Ca 94947  : Sinaloa Middle School (6-8), 2045 Vineyard Road, Novato, Ca 94947
LarsonJimPrincipaljlarson@nusd.org897-2111
SaisiMikeAssistant Principalmsaisi@nusd.org897-2111
Topp-GoldenJoanneDeanjtopp@nusd.org897-2111
O’KeeffeMaryOffice Managermokeeffe@nusd.org897-2111
Expand/Collapse   : Hill Education Center, 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947  : Hill Education Center, 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947
EarlyKessaPrincipalkearly@nusd.org897-7653
TessinMaggieOffice Managermtessin@nusd.org897-7653
Expand/Collapse   : Novato High School (9-12), 625 Arthur Street, Novato, Ca 94947. 898-2125  : Novato High School (9-12), 625 Arthur Street, Novato, Ca 94947. 898-2125
BaldwinMatthewPrincipalmbaldwin@nusd.org898-2125
FisterGreg Assistant Principalgfister@nusd.org898-2125
NicklJenniferAssistant Principaljnickl@nusd.org898-2125
StockerChristyAssistant Principal Marin School of the Artscstocker@nusd.org892-7915
MedinaJenniferOffice Managerjmedina@nusd.org898-2125
RobinsonRhianOffice Manager/Marin School of the Artsrrobinson@nusd.org892-7915
Expand/Collapse   : Marin Oaks High School (9-12), 720 Diablo Street, Novato, Ca 94947  : Marin Oaks High School (9-12), 720 Diablo Street, Novato, Ca 94947
EarlyKessaPrincipalkearly@nusd.org892-8733
TessinMaggieOffice Managermtessin@nusd.org892-8733
Expand/Collapse   : San Marin High School (9-12), 15 San Marin Drive, Novato, Ca 94945  : San Marin High School (9-12), 15 San Marin Drive, Novato, Ca 94945
Sims MarkPrincipalmsims@nusd.org898-2121
SantamorenaDianeAssistant Principaldsantamoreno@nusd.org898-2121
CasperMichaelAssistant Principalmcasper@nusd.org898-2121
WaleraLisaOffice Managernzarnardi@nusd.org898-2121
Expand/Collapse   : Nova Independent Study (K-12), 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947  : Nova Independent Study (K-12), 720 Diablo Avenue, Novato, Ca 94947
EarlyKessaPrincipalkearly@nusd.org897-7653
TessinMaggieOffice Managermtessin@nusd.org897-7653
Expand/Collapse   : Novato Charter School (K-8), 940 C Street, Novato, Ca 94949  : Novato Charter School (K-8), 940 C Street, Novato, Ca 94949
LloydNikkiDirectornlloyd@nusd.org883-4254
HealyJillOffice Managerkscheppke@nusd.org883-4254
Export..