Navigate Up

Reed Union School District

‚Äč
 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Reed Union School District (K-8), 277-A Karen Way, Tiburon, Ca 94920  : Reed Union School District (K-8), 277-A Karen Way, Tiburon, Ca 94920
LynchDr. NancySuperintendentnlynch@reedschools.org381-1112
SimontacchiSharonAdministrative Secretaryssimontacchi@reedschools.org381-1112
LavigneBrendaExecutive Assistant to the Superintendentblavigne@reedschools.org381-1112
BauerKathyAccountant/Payroll/Personnelkbauer@reedschools.org383-1116 X4102
EstrellaCarlosChief Business Officialcestrella@reedschools.org383-1116
O'ConnorPatSpecial Education Directorpoconnor@reedschools.org383-1116 X4004
BelloniVinceDirector of Maintenance and Operationsvbelloni@reedschools.org927-2628
Expand/Collapse   : Reed School (K-2), 1199 Tiburon Boulevard, Tiburon, Ca 94920  : Reed School (K-2), 1199 Tiburon Boulevard, Tiburon, Ca 94920
NiesynMaryPrincipalmniesynl@reedschools.org435-7841
AmaralCydSecretarycamaral@reedschools.org435-7841
Expand/Collapse   : Bel Aire School (3-5), 277 Karen Way, Tiburon, Ca 94920  : Bel Aire School (3-5), 277 Karen Way, Tiburon, Ca 94920
CalaLexiePrincipallcala@reedschools.org388-7100
BarkoffBrittonSecretarybbarkoff@reedschools.org388-7100 X2002
Expand/Collapse   : Del Mar School (6-8), 105 Avenida Miraflores, Tiburon, Ca 94920  : Del Mar School (6-8), 105 Avenida Miraflores, Tiburon, Ca 94920
LynchBrianPrincipalblynch@reedschools.org435-1468
SawyerDavidAssistant Principaldsawyer@reedschools.org435-1468
KristyLauraSecretarylkristy@reedschools.org435-1468 X3003