Navigate Up

Ross School

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Ross School District (K-8), P.O. Box 1058 /9 Lagunitas Road, Ross, Ca 94957  : Ross School District (K-8), P.O. Box 1058 /9 Lagunitas Road, Ross, Ca 94957
McDowellDr. MichaelSuperintendentmpmcdowell@rossbears.org457-2705 X 212
PyronLisaExecutive Asst.To The Suptlpyron@rossbears.org457-2705 X 211
BensonMelissaPrincipal (K-4)/Director of Student Support Servicesmbenson@rossbears.org457-2705 X 206
MarshallStacyPrincipal (5-8)/Director, Curriculum Instruction and Assessmentsmarshall@rossbears.org457-2705 X 219
WolfeDebbieChief Business Officerdwolfe@rossbears.org457-2705 X 215
RaderShannaAdministrative Assistant/Registrarsrader@rossbears.org457-2705 X 201
CurtisCeceliaPayroll Coordinatorccurtis@rossbears.org457-2705 X 214
HornsteinSarahBusiness Clerkshornstein@rossbears.org457-2705 X 210
ReidTracyBusiness Clerk/Subfindertreid@rossbears.org457-2705 Ext. 336