Navigate Up

Ross Valley School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Ross Valley School District (K-8), 110 Shaw Drive, San Anselmo, Ca 94960  : Ross Valley School District (K-8), 110 Shaw Drive, San Anselmo, Ca 94960
BagleyRickSuperintendentrbagley@rossvalleyschools.org451-4060
StoeckleyCynthiaExecutive Assistantcstoeckley@rossvalleyschools.org451-4060
TrahanMarciAssistant Superintendentmtrahan@rossvalleyschools.org451-4063
RossLoriHuman Resources Specialistlross@rossvalleyschools.org451-4063
MaherMegSubcallermmaher@rossvalleyschools.org488-5782
MerrionLynnAdministrative Assistantlmerrion@rossvalleyschools.org454-2162 x103
Expand/Collapse   : Ross Valley School District (K-8), 110 Shaw Drive, San Anselmo, Ca 94960   : Ross Valley School District (K-8), 110 Shaw Drive, San Anselmo, Ca 94960
WolcottJuliaCoordinator of Curriculum and Instructionjwolcott@rossvalleyschools.org415-456-4952
Expand/Collapse   : Ross Valley School District (K-8), 110 Shaw Drive, San Anselmo, Ca 94960  : Ross Valley School District (K-8), 110 Shaw Drive, San Anselmo, Ca 94960
HoffmanMidgeChief Business Officialmhoffman@rossvalleyschools.org451-4074
CooneyPamFiscal Services Accountantpcooney@rossvalleyschools.org451-4074
CrawfordLindsayFiscal Services Technician (Payroll & Payables)lcrawford@rossvalleyschools.org451-4071
WrightJenniferFiscal Services Assistant (Food Services and Receivables)jwright@rossvalleyschools.org451-4074
MaherSeanDirector of Information Technologysmaher@rossvalleyschools.org451-4068
JoynerBretDirector Of Maintenance & Operationsbjoyner@rossvalleyschools.org451-4067
LouerTeriDirector Of Student Servicestlouer@rossvalleyschools.org451-4065
O'MearaAliStudent Services Staff Assistantmali@rossvalleyschools.org451-4065
Expand/Collapse   : Brookside School (K-5), 116 Butterfield Road, San Anselmo, Ca 94960  : Brookside School (K-5), 116 Butterfield Road, San Anselmo, Ca 94960
BarryJudithPrincipaljbarry@rossvalleyschools.org453-2948x11
LeviHeatherSchool Admin. Assistanthlevi@rossvalleyschools.org453-2948x10
Expand/Collapse   : Hidden Valley School (K-5), 46 Green Valley Court, San Anselmo, Ca 94960  : Hidden Valley School (K-5), 46 Green Valley Court, San Anselmo, Ca 94960
FishKristiPrincipalkfish@rossvalleyschools.org454-7409x12
MachadoTeresaSchool Admin. Assistanttmachado@rossvalleyschools.org454-7409x10
Expand/Collapse   : Manor School (K-5), 150 Oak Manor Drive, Fairfax, Ca 94930  : Manor School (K-5), 150 Oak Manor Drive, Fairfax, Ca 94930
MinicozziPegPrincipalpminicozzi@rossvalleyschools.org453-1544x12
ChapmanMarySchool Admin. Assistantmchapman@rossvalleyschools.org453-1544x10
Expand/Collapse   : Wade Thomas School(K-5), 150 Ross Avenue, San Anselmo, Ca 94960  : Wade Thomas School(K-5), 150 Ross Avenue, San Anselmo, Ca 94960
FaulknerDonnaPrincipaldfaulkner@rossvalleyschools.org454-4603x11
KenilvortMegSchool Admin. Assistantmheimbrodt@rossvalleyschools.org454-4603x10
Expand/Collapse   : White Hill Middle School (6-8), 101 Glen Drive, Fairfax, Ca 94930  : White Hill Middle School (6-8), 101 Glen Drive, Fairfax, Ca 94930
Van AdelsbergRickPrincipalrvanadelsberg@rossvalleyschools.org454-8390x103
McLachlanKakiInterim Assistant Principalkmclachian@rossvalleyschools.org454-8390x104
AdriaticoCarySchool Admin. Assistantcadriatico@rossvalleyschools.org454-8390 Ext. 101
KarrJenniferAttendance Clerkjkarr@rossvalleyschools.org454-8390x115
Ortega BereniceAttendence Clerkbortega@rossvalleyschools.org454-8390x106
Export..