Navigate Up

San Rafael City Schools

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
WatenpaughMichael R.Superintendentmwatenpaugh@srcs.org492-3233
ZaichDanDirector of Strategic Initiativesdzaich@srcs.org492-3222
GoodwinAmyDirector of Teaching & Learning K-8agoodwin@srcs.org492-3579
KerrKevinDirector of Teaching & Learning 9-12kKerr@srcs.org492-3579
Johnson LynchJenniferCoordinator Afterschool Programs and Extended Learningjlynch@srcs.org492-3204
PerezMayraDeputy Superintendent, Instruction, Innovation & Social Justicemperez@srcs.org492-3222
AllynTheresaExecutive Assistant to Superintendenttallyn@srcs.org492-3233
OchoaJessicaPayroll Technicianjochoa@srcs.org492-3258
BitonMartaDistrict Community Liaisonmbiton@srcs.org492-3238
JosephKimberlyExecutive Assistant K-12 Curriculumkjoseph@srcs.org492-3222
Interim Chief Financial Officer 492-3205
Lopez-LamottAnnetteExecutive Assistant Business Servicesalopezlamott@srcs.org492-3205
GoyerSiaraExecutive Assistant HRsgoyer@srcs.org492-3531
HamiltonChristineHR Specialist IIchamilton@srcs.org492-3206
MoncayoKarenHR Specialist Ikmoncayo@srcs.org492-3212
BaerAmyAssistant Superintendent, HRabaer@srcs.org492-3220
FryeKathyDirector of EL Programskfrye@srcs.org492-3222
MaynardSandyChief Technology Officersmaynard@srcs.org492-3564
HansonDrewNetwork Administratordhanson@srcs.org492-3565
YildizRenginTechnology Supportryildiz@srcs.org492-3567
SunAndyTechnology Supportasun@srcs.org492-3568
RussellChrisTechnology Supportcrussell@srcs.org492-3228
MathiasNoelTechnology Supportnmathias@srcs.org485-2321
CastroCoriMaintenance & Operationsccastro@srcs.org485-3798
PosedelChristinaAccounting Supervisorcposedel@srcs.org491-6493
LippstreuJeffBudget Managerjlippstreu@srcs.org492-3239
PerezLilianAdmin Assistant Enrollment & Translperez@srcs.org492-3226
LuceroCleliaAdministrative Assistantclucero@srcs.org492-3236
CoffriniJohnPurchasing Agentjcoffrini@srcs.org492-3210
SuenEstaPayroll Coordinatoresuen@srcs.org492-3209
GawronskiJoniAccount Clerk High School Districtjgawronski@srcs.org492-3214
BurkeDaveAccount Clerk Elementary School Districtdburke@srcs.org492-3208
HiggsMichelleAdministrative Assistant Food Servicesmhiggs@srcs.org492-3572
GardnerMichaelDirector, Student Support Servicesmgardner@srcs.org492-3220
BartelsMaryAdmin Assistant Special Educationmbartels@srcs.org492-3220
BaderCynthiaAssistant Director Sped Ed HSDcbader@srcs.org492-3528
CesareKateProgram Specialist Early Interventionkcesare@srcs.org485-3793x202
RosalesJosePayroll Technicianjroasales@srcs.org492-3258
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903   : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
SymkowickJasonAssistant Director, Student Support Services ESDjsymkowick@srcs.org492-3220
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael City Schools Maintenance, 38 Union Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : San Rafael City Schools Maintenance, 38 Union Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901
PedroliDavidDirector Of Maintenancedpedroli@srcs.org485-2445
WarfieldChrisMaintenance Supervisorcwarfield@srcs.org521-8631
PantazesKatinaAdmin Assistant/Maintenancekpantazes@srcs.org485-2445
Expand/Collapse   : Bahia Vista School (K-5), 125 Bahia Way, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Bahia Vista School (K-5), 125 Bahia Way, San Rafael, Ca 94901
PerezCeciliaPrincipalcperez@srcs.org485-2415
Mejia-VasquezAliciaAdministrative Assistantamejia@srcs.org485-2415
Expand/Collapse   : Coleman School (K-5), 800 Belle Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Coleman School (K-5), 800 Belle Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901
TaylorMichaelPrincipalmtaylor@srcs.org485-2420
AlvarengaClaudiaAdministrative Assistantcalvarenga@srcs.org485-2420
Expand/Collapse   : Glenwood School (K-5), 25 Castlewood Drive, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Glenwood School (K-5), 25 Castlewood Drive, San Rafael, Ca 94901
Goodhope AguinagaldeKimPrincipalkgoodhope@srcs.org485-2430
CashmanAndreaAdministrative Assistantacashman@srcs.org485-2430
Expand/Collapse   : Laurel Dell Elementary (K-5), 225 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Laurel Dell Elementary (K-5), 225 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901
GonzalezPepePrincipalpgonzalez@srcs.org485-2317
ReyesAnabellaAdministrative Assistantareyes@srcs.org485-2317
Expand/Collapse   : San Pedro School (K-5), 498 Pt. San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : San Pedro School (K-5), 498 Pt. San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94901
MelodiaMariePrincipalmmelodia@srcs.org485-2450
BonillaDinoraAdministrative Assistantdbonilla@srcs.org485-2450
Expand/Collapse   : Terra Linda High School (9-12), 320 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Terra Linda High School (9-12), 320 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
GreeneAlwyn 'Allie'Assistant Principalagreene@srcs.org492-3103
Expand/Collapse   : Short School (K), 35 Marin Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Short School (K), 35 Marin Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901
FlynnVanessaPrincipalvflynn@srcs.org485-5169
MoralesTaniaAdministrative Assistanttmorales@srcs.org485-3793
Expand/Collapse   : Sun Valley School (K-5), 75 Happy Lane, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Sun Valley School (K-5), 75 Happy Lane, San Rafael, Ca 94901
HarrisJuliePrincipaljharris@srcs.org485-2440
HartsookGayleAdministrative Assistantghartsook@srcs.org485-2440
Expand/Collapse   : Venetia Valley Elementary School (K-8), 177 North San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Venetia Valley Elementary School (K-8), 177 North San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94903
RodriguezJuanPrincipaljrodriguez@srcs.org492-3150
KernanMariAssistant Principalmkernan@srcs.org492-3150
BartlettMariaAdministrative Assistantmbartlett@srcs.org492-3150
Expand/Collapse   : Davidson Middle School (6-8), 280 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Davidson Middle School (6-8), 280 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901
MarcucciRobertPrincipalbmarcucci@srcs.org485-2400
BuschEmilyAdministrative Assistantebusch@srcs.org485-2400
FeldsteinAaronAssistant Principalafeldstein@srcs.org485-2400
Expand/Collapse   : Madrone High School Continuation (10-12), 185 Mission Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Madrone High School Continuation (10-12), 185 Mission Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94903
TuohyPaulPrincipalptuohy@srcs.org485-2435
HokansonKathyAdministrative Assistantkhokanson@srcs.org485-2435
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael High School (9-12), 130 Third Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : San Rafael High School (9-12), 130 Third Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901
DennisGlennPrincipalgdennis@srcs.org451-6237
RodriguezMariaAdministrative Assistantmrodriguez@srcs.org451-6237
PitcherNikkiAssistant Principalnpitcher@srcs.org492-2394
Heredia-PeltzMaggieAssistant Principalmpeltz@srcs.org451-6237
Expand/Collapse   : Terra Linda High School (9-12), 320 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Terra Linda High School (9-12), 320 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
DunlapKatyPrincipalkdunlap@srcs.org492-3103
TremoladaLynnAdministrative Assistantltremolada@srcs.org492-3100
Export..