Navigate Up

San Rafael City Schools

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
WatenpaughMichael R.Superintendentmwatenpaugh@srcs.org492-3233
AllynTheresaExecutive Assistant to Superintendenttallyn@srcs.org492-3233
MarquandDougAsst. Superintendent of Business Servicesdmarquand@srcs.org492-3205
BuschEmilyExecutive Assistant Business Servicesebusch@srcs.org492-3205
BartolomeJohnDirector of Fiscal Servicesjbartolome@srcs.org492-3257
PosedelChristinaAccounting Managercposedel@srcs.org491-6493
CoffriniJohnPurchasing Agentjcoffrini@srcs.org492-3210
SuenEstaPayroll Coordinatoresuen@srcs.org492-3209
GoyerSiaraExecutive Assistant HRsgoyer@srcs.org492-3531
BaerAmyAssistant Superintendent, HRabaer@srcs.org492-3531
MoncayoKarenHR Specialist Ikmoncayo@srcs.org492-3212
HamiltonChristineHR Specialist IIchamilton@srcs.org492-3206
ZaichDanSenior Director, Capital Improvementsdzaich@srcs.org492-3285
MathiasNoelServer Administratornmathias@srcs.org485-2321
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94901
HenrioMarieData Analystmhenrio@srcs.org492-3584
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : San Rafael City Schools District Office (K-12), 310 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
PedroliDaveDirector of Maintenance and Operationsdpedroli@srcs.org485-2445
PerezMayraDeputy Superintendent, Ed Servicesmperez@srcs.org492-3222
KloosStephanieDirector of Elementary Educationskloos@srcs.org492-3585
KerrKevinDirector of Secondary EducationkKerr@srcs.org492-3579
LynchJennifer J.Coordinator Afterschool Programs and Extended Learningjlynch@srcs.org485-2228
GardnerMichaelExecutive Director of Student Servicesmgardner@srcs.org492-3220
SymkowickJasonAssistant Director, ESDjsymkowick@srcs.org492-3529
ZanderEdAssistant Director HSDezander@srcs.org492-3528
PerezLilianSupervisor of Pupil Managementlperez@srcs.org492-3239
LuceroCleliaAdministrative Assistant Student Enrollmentclucero@srcs.org492-3226
BartelsMaryAdmin Assistant Student Servicesmbartels@srcs.org492-3220
PerrinoChristinaDirector of Communicationscperrino@srcs.org492-3576
HodgeMicheleAsst. Director, Assountability & Special Projectsmhodge@srcs.org491-6408
GraffTylerAsst. Director, Prof Development & BTSAtgraff@srcs.org492-3597
DowningAlanDirector of Food & Nutritional Servicesadowning@srcs.org491-6499
LarsonRobinProduction Managerrlarson@srcs.org457-5033
HouriganKellyEarly Intervention Program Managerkhourigan@srcs.org429-3580
HiggsMichelleAdministrative Assistant Food Servicesmhiggs@srcs.org492-3572
Expand/Collapse   : Bahia Vista School (K-5), 125 Bahia Way, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Bahia Vista School (K-5), 125 Bahia Way, San Rafael, Ca 94901
PerezCeciliaPrincipalcperez@srcs.org485-2415
EvansKimAssistant Principalkevans@srcs.org485-2415
Mejia-VasquezAliciaAdministrative Assistantamejia@srcs.org485-2415
Expand/Collapse   : Coleman School (K-5), 800 Belle Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Coleman School (K-5), 800 Belle Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901
TaylorMichaelPrincipalmtaylor@srcs.org485-2420
AlvarengaClaudiaAdministrative Assistantcalvarenga@srcs.org485-2420
Expand/Collapse   : Glenwood School (K-5), 25 Castlewood Drive, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Glenwood School (K-5), 25 Castlewood Drive, San Rafael, Ca 94901
RichardsonJasonPrincipalJrichardson@srcs.org485-2430
CashmanAndreaAdministrative Assistantacashman@srcs.org485-2430
Expand/Collapse   : Laurel Dell Elementary (K-5), 225 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Laurel Dell Elementary (K-5), 225 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901
GonzalezPepePrincipalpgonzalez@srcs.org485-2317
ReyesAnabellaAdministrative Assistantareyes@srcs.org485-2317
Expand/Collapse   : San Pedro School (K-5), 498 Pt. San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : San Pedro School (K-5), 498 Pt. San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94901
MelodiaMariePrincipalmmelodia@srcs.org485-2450
CoulterKarrieAssistant Principalkcoulter@srcs.org485-2450
BonillaDinoraAdministrative Assistantdbonilla@srcs.org485-2450
Expand/Collapse   : Short School (K), 35 Marin Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Short School (K), 35 Marin Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901
FlynnVanessaPrincipalvflynn@srcs.org485-3793
DeLunaMariaAdministrative Assistantmdeluna@srcs.org485-3793
Expand/Collapse   : Sun Valley School (K-5), 75 Happy Lane, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Sun Valley School (K-5), 75 Happy Lane, San Rafael, Ca 94901
HarrisJuliePrincipaljharris@srcs.org485-2440
HartsookGayleAdministrative Assistantghartsook@srcs.org485-2440
Expand/Collapse   : Venetia Valley Elementary School (K-8), 177 North San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Venetia Valley Elementary School (K-8), 177 North San Pedro Road, San Rafael, Ca 94903
RodriguezJuanPrincipaljrodriguez@srcs.org492-3150
MenchavezLaurenAssistant Principallmenchavez@srcs.org492-3150
PulidoMaricarmenAdministrative Assistantmpulido@srcs.org492-3150
Expand/Collapse   : Davidson Middle School (6-8), 280 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : Davidson Middle School (6-8), 280 Woodland Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94901
MarcucciRobertPrincipalbmarcucci@srcs.org485-2400
KernanMariAssistant Principalmkernan@srcs.org485-2464
AkramSusanAssistant Principalsakram@srcs.org485-2463
KordickTomDeantkordick@srcs.org485-2400
ParadaMorenaAdministrative Assistantmparada@srcs.org485-2400
Expand/Collapse   : Madrone High School Continuation (10-12), 185 Mission Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Madrone High School Continuation (10-12), 185 Mission Avenue, San Rafael, Ca 94903
TuohyPaulPrincipalptuohy@srcs.org485-2435
MoralesTaniaAdministrative Assistanttmorales@srcs.org485-2435
Expand/Collapse   : San Rafael High School (9-12), 130 Third Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901  : San Rafael High School (9-12), 130 Third Street, San Rafael, Ca 94901
DennisGlennPrincipalgdennis@srcs.org451-6237
RodriguezMariaAdministrative Assistantmrodriguez@srcs.org451-6237
PitcherNikkiAssistant Principalnpitcher@srcs.org492-2394
Heredia-PeltzMaggieAssistant Principalmherediapeltz@srcs.org451-6237
Expand/Collapse   : Terra Linda High School (9-12), 320 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903  : Terra Linda High School (9-12), 320 Nova Albion Way, San Rafael, Ca 94903
DunlapKatyPrincipalkdunlap@srcs.org492-3103
CelliRobAssistant Principalrcelli@srcs.org492-3200
TremoladaLynnAdministrative Assistantltremolada@srcs.org492-3100
Export..