Navigate Up

Sausalito Marin City School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse Location : Sausalito Marin City School District (K-8), 200 Phillips Drive, Marin City, Ca 94965 Location : Sausalito Marin City School District (K-8), 200 Phillips Drive, Marin City, Ca 94965
McCoyWilliamSuperintendentwmccoy@smcsd.org332-3190
MoattarVidaAdministrative Assistantvmoattar@smcsd.org332-3190
RothkopAlanDirector Of Maintenance & Operationsarothkop@smcsd.org332-3190
Expand/Collapse Location : Bayside Elementary/Martin Luther King Jr. Academy (K-8), 200 Phillips Street, Sausalito, Ca 94965 Location : Bayside Elementary/Martin Luther King Jr. Academy (K-8), 200 Phillips Street, Sausalito, Ca 94965
GriffinDr. ChappellePrincipalcgriffin@smcsd.org332-3573
MinorBethAssistant Principalbminor@smcsd.org332-3573
Expand/Collapse Location : Bayside Elementary/Martin Luther King Jr. Academy (K-8), 200 Phillips Street, Sausaltio, Ca 94965 Location : Bayside Elementary/Martin Luther King Jr. Academy (K-8), 200 Phillips Street, Sausaltio, Ca 94965
HoltzclawJuliusAdministrative Assistantjholtzclaw@smcsd.org332-3573
Expand/Collapse Location : Willow Creek Academy (Charter) (K-8), 636 Nevada Street, Sausalito, Ca 94965 Location : Willow Creek Academy (Charter) (K-8), 636 Nevada Street, Sausalito, Ca 94965
SeekinsTaraHead Of Schooltseekins@willowcreekacademy.org331-7530 ext 213
Adams PageAleshiaSchool Secretaryapage@willowcreekacademy.org331-7530X202
BalderasVivianSchool Secretaryvbalderas@willowcreekacademy.org331-7530X202
Export..