Navigate Up

Tamalpais Union High School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Tamalpais Union High School District (9-12), 395 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94977  : Tamalpais Union High School District (9-12), 395 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94977
YoshiharaDr. DavidSuperintendentdyoshihara@tamdistrict.org945-1020
MaryO'LearyExecutive Assistantmoleary@tamdistrict.org945-1020
ChristensenLarsAssistant Superintendent of Human Resourceslchristensen@tamdistrict.org945-3722
AmaralLindaAdmin. Assistant Human Resourceslamaral@tamdistrict.org945-1030
RylandTerriConsultant Fiscal Servicestryland@tamdistrict.org945-1043
CloneyKaleyAdmin. Assistant Financekcloney@tamdistrict.org945-1037
TaupierTaraSuperintendent of Educational Servicesttaupier@tamdistrict.org945-3728
ChaviraRoseDirector Of It Operationsrchavira@tamdistrict.org945-1089
CedrosWesleySenior Director of Student Serviceswcedros@tamdistrict.org945-1012
StifflerKimSenior Director of Curriculumkstiffler@tamdistrict.org 
Expand/Collapse   : Redwood High School (9-12), 395 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939  : Redwood High School (9-12), 395 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939
SondheimDavidPrincipaldsondheim@tamdistrict.org924-6200
ZargarSaumAssistant Principalszargar@tamdistrict.org945-3611
WhiteLasandraAssistant Principallwhite@tamdistrict.org924-6200
HallSueAssistant Principalshall@tamdistrict.org945-3612
LeutwylerJeanAdmin. Assistantjleutwyler@tamdistrict.org924-6200
Expand/Collapse   : San Andreas High School (9-12), 599 William Avenue, Larkspur, Ca 94939  : San Andreas High School (9-12), 599 William Avenue, Larkspur, Ca 94939
LuongoDavidPrincipaldluongo@tamdistrict.org945-3786
CollinsJoySecretaryjcollins@tamdistrict.org945-3770
Expand/Collapse   : Sir Francis Drake High School, 1327 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, San Anselmo, Ca 94960  : Sir Francis Drake High School, 1327 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, San Anselmo, Ca 94960
SeaburyLizPrincipallseabury@tamdistrict.org458-3410
StuartChadAssistant Principalcstuart@tamdistrict.org458-3413
ChaconLizAssistant Principallchacon@tamdistrict.org458-3412
Expand/Collapse   : Tamalpais High School (9-12), 700 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941  : Tamalpais High School (9-12), 700 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, Ca 94941
FarrJ.C.Principaljcfarr@tamdistrict.org380-3510
KeatonLauraAdmin. Assistantlkeaton@tamdistrict.org380-3510
Expand/Collapse   : Tamiscal- Independent Study (9-12), 305 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939  : Tamiscal- Independent Study (9-12), 305 Doherty Drive, Larkspur, Ca 94939
ElsenCorbettPrincipalcelsen@tamdistrict.org945-3750
WoodsSueSecretaryswoods@tamdistrict.org945-3750
Export..