Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit

Staff Directory

Department Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Special Education Becker Laura Teacher - Marindale, Room 1 lbecker@marinschools.org
Special Education Beeman Rockne Teacher - Manor, Room 15 rbeeman@marinschools.org
Special Education Braun Rossana Adminsitrative Secretary rbraun@marinschool.sorg
Special Education Breakstone Linda Teacher - Olive, Room 12 lbreakstone@marinschools.org
Special Education Bucy Tim Teacher - Grant Grover, Room 10 tbucy@marinschools.org
Special Education Campbell Janelle Director 415-491-6612 jcampbell@marinschools.org
Special Education Casperson Karen Various - School Psychologist kcasperson@marinschools.org
Special Education Cimoli Linda Teacher - Mag Park, Room 4-5 lcimoli@marinschools.org
Special Education Cochrane Kimberly Teacher - Redwood HS, Room 301 kcochrane@marinschools.org
Special Education Dahlstrom Kristi Director/Coordinator - Special Education 415-499-5812 kdahlstrom@marinschools.org
Special Education Duffield Liz Teacher - Lu Sutton, Room 22 lduffield@marinschools.org
Special Education Dugan Yana Various - Orientation & Mobility ydugan@marinschools.org
Special Education Dunham-Sims Faith Various - Orientation & Mobility fdunhamsims@marinschools.org
Special Education Dunlap Fiona Teacher - Manor fdunlap@marinschools.org
Special Education Dykins Alexya Various - Deaf and Hard of Hearing adykins@marinschools.org
Special Education Echevarria Carla Teacher - Marindale, Room 2 cechevarria@marinschools.org
Special Education Evans Cindy Teacher - San Jose MS, Room D-4 cevans@marinschools.org
Special Education Fass Christina Assistant Program Manager 415-499-5887 x757 cfass@marinschools.org
Special Education Gitti Stephanie Teacher - Mag Park, Room 1 sgitti@marinschools.org
Special Education Greene Erika Various - Workability egreene@marinschools.org
Special Education Hathaway Julie Various - School Psychologist jhathaway@marinschools.org
Special Education Hicks Shannon Teacher - Mag Park, Room 2 shicks@marinschools.org
Special Education Hughell Celia Various - Speech Language Pathologist chughell@marinschools.org
Special Education Hughes Rachel Teacher - Terra Linda HS, Room 23 rhughes@marinschools.org
Special Education Hull Judy Program Manager 415-491-6681 jhull@marinschools.org