Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit

Staff Directory

Department Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Special Education Adminsitrative Secretary 415-491-6807
Special Education Beavis Charles Teacher - Vallecito Rm 26
Special Education Becker Laura Teacher - Marindale, Room 1 lbecker@marinschools.org
Special Education Blankinship Jeannine Various - Deaf and Hard of Hearing jblankinship@marinschools.org
Special Education Boyd Laura Various - Occupational Therapist lboyd@marinschools.org
Special Education Braun Rossana Administrative Secretary rbraun@marinschools.org
Special Education Breakstone Linda Teacher - Olive, Room 12 lbreakstone@marinschools.org
Special Education Bucy Tim Teacher - Grant Grover, Room 2 tbucy@marinschools.org
Special Education Campbell Janelle Assistant Superintendent 415-491-6612 jcampbell@marinschools.org
Special Education Castaneda Araceli Teacher - Magnolia Park Rm 1
Special Education Cimoli Linda Teacher - Mag Park, Room 4-5 lcimoli@marinschools.org
Special Education Croft Devon Various - School Psychologist
Special Education Dahlstrom Kristi Director - Special Education 415-491-6612 kdahlstrom@marinschools.org
Special Education Davis Michelle Teacher - Edna Maguire Room 26 mdavis@marinschools.org
Special Education Dommen Kristi Various - Speech Language Pathologist kdommen@marinschools.org
Special Education Duffield Liz Teacher - Lu Sutton, Room 22 lduffield@marinschools.org
Special Education Dugan Yana Various - Orientation & Mobility ydugan@marinschools.org
Special Education Dunham-Sims Faith Various - Orientation & Mobility fdunhamsims@marinschools.org
Special Education Dykins Alexya Various - Deaf and Hard of Hearing adykins@marinschools.org
Special Education Echevarria Carla Teacher - Marindale, Room 2 cechevarria@marinschools.org
Special Education Evans Cindy Teacher - San Jose MS, Room D-4 cevans@marinschools.org
Special Education Fass Christina Program Manager 415-499-5887 x757 cfass@marinschools.org
Special Education Fuller Shannon Administrative Secretary 415-491-6611 sfuller@marinschools.org
Special Education Fuller Keisha Senior Administrative Secretary 415-491-6612 kfuller@marinschools.org
Special Education Greene Erika Various - Workability egreene@marinschools.org