Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit

Staff Directory

Department Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Speech Language Pathologist Ainsworth Catherine Speech Language Pathologist cainsworth@marinschools.org
Special Education Becker Laura Teacher - Marindale, Rm 1 lbecker@marinschools.org
Occupational Therapy Boyd Laura Occupational Therapist lboyd@marinschools.org
Special Education Braun Rossana Adminsitrative Secretary 415-479-0335 rbraun@marinschools.org
Special Education Breakstone Linda Teacher - Olive, Rm 12 lbreakstone@marinschools.org
Special Education Bucy Tim Teacher - Grant Grover, Rm 2 tbucy@marinschools.org
Campbell Janelle Assistant Superintendent 415-491-6607 jcampbell@marinschools.org
Special Education Castaneda Araceli Teacher - Magnolia Park Rm 1 acastaneda@marinschools.org
School Psychologist Chang Viviane Various - School Psychologist vchang@marinschools.org
Special Education Cimoli Linda Teacher - Mag Park, Rm 4-5 lcimoli@marinschools.org
Special Education Davis Michelle Assistant Project Manager mdavis@marinschools.org
Special Education DeGrano Ashley Program Coordinator 415-491-6611 X681 adegrano@marinschools.org
Speech Language Pathologist Dommen Kristi Speech and Language Pathologist kdommen@marinschools.org
Special Education Duffield Liz Teacher - Lu Sutton, Rm 22 lduffield@marinschools.org
Orientation & Mobility Dugan Yana Various - Orientation & Mobility ydugan@marinschools.org
Orientation & Mobility Dunham-Sims Faith Various - Orientation & Mobility fdunhamsims@marinschools.org
Special Education Echevarria Carla Teacher - Marindale, Rm 2 cechevarria@marinschools.org
Special Education Elliott Miko Teacher - Hamilton Rm B5 melliott@marinschools.org
Special Education Estrella Liliana Teacher - Edna Maguire Rm 25 lestrella@marinschools.org
Special Education Evans Cindy Teacher - San Jose MS, Rm D-4 cevans@marinschools.org
Special Education Fass Christina Program Manager 415-499-5887 x757 cfass@marinschools.org
Nurse Feeney Brigitte Various - Nurse bfeeney@marinschools.org
Alternative Education Foster Katy Director - Alternative Education Kfoster@marinschools.org
Special Education Fuller Shannon Administrative Secretary 415-491-6611 sfuller@marinschools.org
Orientation & Mobility Golabi Naseem Various - Orientation & Mobility ngolabi@marinschools.org