Roster of CCSDO Committee Members

Name Email Phone Res./Fax Term Expires Supervisorial District
Amos Klausner aklausner@yahoo.com 415-299-2454 2026 4
Debbie Butler, Chairperson dbutler@nusd.org 415-806-3362 2025 5
Derek Knell derekpk@comcast.net 415-382-1340 2026 5
Elizabeth Robbins eliz.robbins@gmail.com 415-734-6449 2027 2
John Carroll, Secretary jcarroll@marinschools.org 415-499-5801
Jon Lenz, Secretary Designee jlenz@marinschools.org 415-499-5850
Karen Crockett karencrockett1@comcast.net 415-717-5553 2027 1
Kathy Ohm kathyohm@gmail.com 415-902-5022 2024 1
Nancy Barron Kemnitzer nancy.kemnitzer@gmail.com 415-830-0223 2025 3
Richard Sloan r.sloan@comcast.net 415-488-0902 2024 4
Robin Moses, Vice Chairperson RobinBmoses@gmail.com 415-613-5795 2027 3
Stephanie O'Brien sobrien@thinkdovetail.com 415-699-7041 2026 At Large
Stuart Tanenberg Stuart.Tanenberg@yahoo.com 415-924-5577 2024 2