Roster of CCSDO Committee Members

Name Email Phone Res./Fax Term Expires Supervisorial District
Amos Klausner aklausner@yahoo.com 415-299-2454 2026 4
Debbie Butler, Chairperson dbutler@nusd.org 415-884-9268 (h); 415-806-3362 (c) 2025 5
Derek Knell dknell@nusd.org 415-382-1340 (c) 2026 5
Elizabeth Robbins eliz.robbins@gmail.com 415-459-9331; 415-734-6449 (c) 2023 2
Karen Crockett karencrockett1@comcast.net 415-492-3424 (h); 415-717-5553 (c); 415-545-3778 (w) 2023 1
Kathy Ohm kathyohm@gmail.com 415-479-5693 (h); 415-902-5022 (c) 2024 1
Mary Jane Burke, Secretary mjburke@marinschools.org 415-499-5801 (w); 415-491-6624 (fax)
Raoul Wertz, Vice Chairperson RaoulWertz@gmail.com 415-381-2121 (h); 415-381-3040 (c) 2025 3
Richard Sloan r.sloan@comcast.net 415-488-0902 (h) 2024 4
Robin Moses RobinBmoses@gmail.com 415-613-5795 (c) 2023 3
Stephanie O'Brien sobrien@thinkdovetail.com 415-485-1196 (w); 415-699-7041 (c) 2026 At Large
Stuart Tanenberg Stuart.Tanenberg@yahoo.com 415-861-5001 (w); 415-924-5577 (h) 2024 2
Terena Mares, Secretary Designee tmares@marinschools.org 415-499-5805 (w); 415-491-6620 (fax)