MCOE COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS TEAM

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Madsen Project Manager (415) 491-6638 jmadsen@marinschools.org
Melina Boyd Assistant Project Supervisor (415) 491-6628 mboyd@marinschools.org
Araceli Nuñez Assistant Project Supervisor (415) 491-6692 anunez@marinschools.org
Senior Administrative Secretary (415) 491-6639
ROP Info Line (415) 499-5860
STC Info Line (415) 499-5865

SCHOOL TO CAREER LIAISONS

Name School District Email
Ivan Diaz San Rafael City Schools idiaz@marinschools.org
Greg Davison Tamalpais Union High School District gdavison@marinschools.org
Elise Madrid Shoreline Unified School District elise.madrid@shorelineunified.org
Sita Williams Novato Unified School District swilliams@marinschools.org
Image of the Marin COE College and Career Readiness Team