• E2 Collaborative Committee Co-Chairs: 

    Brett Geithman (Larkspur Corte Madera) - Appointed: June 1, 2022
    Megan Hutchinson (Miller Creek) - Appointed: March 9, 2022

    E2 Collaborative Members:

    Debbie Butler (Novato), Shelley Hamilton (Ross Valley), Michele Crncich Hodge (Mill Valley), Bonnie Hough (Sausalito Marin City), Adam Jennings (Shoreline), Mark Koerner (San Rafael), Jon Lenz (Marin County Office of Education), Carolina Martin (San Rafael), Eric Schmautz (Larkspur-Corte Madera), Richard Sloan (Lagunitas), Aidan Lynch (Assemblymember Damon Connolly's Office), Greg Mack (Novato), Natalie Medved (Larkspur-Corte Madera), Sharon Nakatani (Mill Valley), Marilyn Nemzer (Marin County Board of Education), Ryan O'Neil (Ross Valley), Franco Ruggeri (Miller Creek), Anna Tamayo (Assemblymember Damon Connolly’s Office), Marci Trahan (Ross Valley), Emily Uhlhorn (Tamalpais), Liz Webb (Reed), Afsaneh Zolfaghari (Reed)



    2023-2024 Meeting Schedule:

    Meetings will be held virtually from 7:30 to 8:30 a.m. Please note, meeting topics are subject to change. 

      • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | Set goal(s) for 2023-2024 - Meeting Notes
      • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | Review Goal & Discuss System for Collaboration - Meeting Notes
      • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 | Review MCSBA Survey Results & Discuss How E2 Can Support Ongoing Collaboration - Meeting Notes
      • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | Review the Trustee/Superintendent and Cabinet Survey Results. Continue Discussion about Ongoing Collaboration Tool - Meeting Notes
      • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | E2 Slack Implementation - Meeting Notes
      • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 | Food For All Alignment, E2 Slack Workspace Update, and 24-25 Goals