Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Felicia Agrelius

Member, Area 4

Current Term: 2024

Member Agrelius represents Ross, Ross Valley, part of Kentfield, and part of San Rafael

Li Delpan

Member, Area 1

Current Term: 2024

Member Delpan represents part of Novato

Patricia Garbarino

President, Area 2

Current Term: 2024

Member Garbarino represents part of San Rafael

Greg Knell

Member, Area 3

Current Term: 2026

Member Knell represents Miller Creek and part of San Rafael

Marilyn Nemzer

Vice President, Representative to the Marin County School Board Association, Area 5

Current Term: 2026

Member Nemzer represents Larkspur, Reed, part of Mill Valley, and part of Kentfield

Curtis Robinson

Member, Area 6

Current Term: 2026

Member Robinson represents Sausalito and part of Mill Valley

Clairette Wilson

Member, Representative to the Career Technical Education Planning Committee, Area 7

Current Term: 2024

Member Wilson represents Bolinas-Stinson, Shoreline, Lagunitas, Nicasio, Laguna Joint, and part of Novato