Contact Us

  • Marin's Community School/Oracle Independent Study/

    Phoenix Academy

    1111 Las Gallinas Avenue

    San Rafael, CA 94913-4925

     

    Erin Ashley, Co-Leader

    eashley@marinschools.org

     

    Katy Foster, Co-Leader

    kfoster@marinschools.org

     

    Marin's Community School/Phoenix Academy

    Saul Godinez - sgodinez@marinschools.org | 415-491-0581

     

    Oracle Independent Study

    Lesley Haynes - lhaynes@marinschools.org | 415-491-0581

     

    Juvenile Court School

    Ken Lippi, Assistant Superintendent

    klippi@marinschools.org

     

    Mike Grant, Program Manager

    mgrant@marinschools.org