Contact Us

  • Marin's Community School/Oracle Independent Study/Phoenix Academy

    Location: 1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
    PO BOX 4925 San Rafael, CA 94913-4925

    Main Office Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Direct Line: (415) 491-0581
    Fax Number: (415) 491-0981

    Our Co-Principals: 
    Katy Foster, Co-Leader
    kfoster@marinschools.org

    Erin Ashley, Co-Leader
    eashley@marinschools.org

    Marin's Community School/Phoenix Academy

    Lucia Echeverria Madera - Administrative Secretary
    lemadera@marinschools.org | 415-491-0581

    Oracle Independent Study

    Lesley Haynes - Administrative Secretary
    lhaynes@marinschools.org | 415-499-5
    818

    Juvenile Court School

    Lesley Haynes - Administrative Secretary
    lhaynes@marinschools.org | 415-499-5818

    Mike Grant, Program Manager
    mgrant@marinschools.org

    Ken Lippi, Assistant Superintendent
    klippi@marinschools.org

     

  • Escuela Comunitaria de Marín/Estudio Independiente de Oracle/Academia de Phoenix

    Dirección: 1111 Las Gallinas Avenue
    PO Box 4925 San Rafael, CA 94913-4925

    Horario de la Oficina: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Línea Directa: (415) 491-0581
    Numero de Fax: (415) 491-0981

    Nuestras Co-Directoras: 
    Katy Foster, Co-Líder
    kfoster@marinschools.org

    Erin Ashley, Co-Líder
    eashley@marinschools.org

    Escuela Comunitaria de Marín/Academia de Phoenix

    Lucia Echeverria Madera - Secretaria de la Escuela
    lemadera@marinschools.org | 415-491-0581

    Estudio Independiente de Oracle

    Lesley Haynes - Secretaria de la Escuela
    lhaynes@marinschools.org | 415-499-5
    818

    Escuela de la Corte Juvenil

    Lesley Haynes - Secretaria de la Escuela
    lhaynes@marinschools.org | 415-499-5
    818

    Mike Grant, Director del Programa
    mgrant@marinschools.org

    Ken Lippi, Asistente Superintendente
    klippi@marinschools.org