Contact Us

Marin County SELPA Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Jonathan Lenz Director (415) 499-5850 jlenz@marinschools.org
Rebecca Minnich Director (415) 499-5855 rminnich@marinschools.org
Anne-Marie Jess Assistant Program Manager (415) 491-6644 ajess@marinschools.org
Ann England Project Coordinator, SELPA Content Lead (415) 491-6614 aengland@marinschools.org
Christine Franceschi Executive Secretary (415) 499-5850 cfranceschi@marinschools.org
Gavin Pugsley Senior Administrative Secretary (415) 499-5875 gpugsley@marinschools.org
Ashley Braehmer Administrative Secretary (415) 499-5856 abraehmer@marinschools.org