Contact Us

  •  Marin County SELPA Staff

     

    Jonathan Lenz               Assistant Superintendent                                        Christine Franceschi        Executive Secretary                               

    (415) 499-5850                        jlenz@marinschools.org                                                            (415) 499-5850             cfranceschi@marinschools.org

     

    Rebecca Minnich            Director                           

    (415) 499-5855                         rminnich@marinschools.org

                                                                                                                               Emma Shapiro                  Senior Administrative Secretary

    Ann England                   Project Coordinator, SELPA Content Lead                 (415) 499-5875                           eshapiro@marinschools.org

    (415) 491-6614                         aengland@marinschools.org                        

     

    Chloe Mach                     Program Manager               

    (415) 491-6614                         cmach@marinschools.org

                                                                                                                                  Ashley Braehmer             Administrative Secretary  

    Anne-Marie Jess              Assistant Program Manager                                         (415) 499-5856                          abraehmer@marinschools.org

    (415) 491-6644                          ajess@marinschools.org