Skip To Main Content

Professional Learning Programs

 

2024-2025 Professional Learning Menu

For support with CA ECE Workforce Registry: Contact Iris Marin at imarin@marinschools.org or 415.499.5889

For support with Registration: Contact Esmeralda Pareja at epareja@marinschools.org or 415.499.5889


Additional Free Professional Learning Resources

To share additional early learning professional development, please fully complete and return the Early Learning Trainer Form with required documents to Carol Barton at cbarton@marinschools.org


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts DRDP Teacher Training
-
Virtual

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MCOE - Early Childhood Education