MCOE COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS TEAM

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Madsen Director (415) 491-6638 jmadsen@marinschools.org
Lisa Faith Assistant Project Consultant (415) 499-5879 lfaith@marinschools.org
Daniel Mikkola Project Leader (415) 499-5888 dmikkola@marinschools.org
Araceli Nuñez Assistant Project Leader (415) 491-6692 anunez@marinschools.org
Ivan Diaz Assistant Project Supervisor (415) 491-6845 idiaz@marinschools.org
Anna Khachaturyan Senior Administrative Secretary (415) 491-6639 akhachaturyan@marinschools.org
ROP Info Line (415) 499-5860
STC Info Line (415) 499-5865

SCHOOL TO CAREER LIAISONS

Name School District Email
Greg Davison Tamalpais Union High School District gdavison@marinschools.org
David Glasgow Novato Unified School District & Shoreline Unified School District dglasgow@marinschools.org
Ivan Diaz San Rafael City Schools idiaz@marinschools.org
Keisha Fuller San Rafael City Schools kfuller@marinschools.org