MCOE COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS TEAM

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Madsen Project Manager (415) 491-6638 jmadsen@marinschools.org
Melina Boyd Assistant Project Supervisor (415) 491-6628 mboyd@marinschools.org
Araceli Nuñez Assistant Project Supervisor (415) 491-6692 anunez@marinschools.org
Vicki Ascher Senior Administrative Secretary (415) 491-6639 vascher@marinschools.org
Gloria Mora Countywide Business Education Liaison (415) 491-6661 gmora@marinschools.org
ROP Info Line (415)499-5860
STC Info Line (415)499-5865

SCHOOL TO CAREER LIAISONS

Name School District Email
Ivan Diaz San Rafael City Schools idiaz@marinschools.org
Greg Davison Tamalpais Union High School District gdavison@marinschools.org
David Glasgow Shoreline Unified School District dglasgow@marinschools.org
David Glasgow Novato Unified School District dglasgow@marinschools.org