MCOE COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS TEAM

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Madsen Director (415) 491-6638 jmadsen@marinschools.org
Glenn Dennis Project Coordinator (415) 499-5879 gdennis@marinschools.org
Daniel Mikkola Project Leader (415) 499-5888 dmikkola@marinschools.org
Ivan Diaz K12 Pathway Coordinator / Assistant Special Projects Manager (415) 491-6692 idiaz@marinschools.org
Hilda J McCann Senior Administrative Secretary (415) 491-6639 hmccann@marinschools.org
ROP Info Line (415) 499-5860 marinccr@marinschools.org
STC Info Line (415) 499-5865 marinccr@marinschools.org

SCHOOL TO CAREER LIAISONS

Name School District Email
Greg Davison Tamalpais Union High School District gdavison@marinschools.org
David Glasgow Novato Unified School District & Shoreline Unified School District dglasgow@marinschools.org
Juan Rodas San Rafael City Schools jrodas@marinschools.org
Sagrario Cordova Ramirez Countywide Business Education Liaison scramirez@marinschools.org