Return to Headlines

CCSDO - Election

On November 5, 2014, the Marin County School Boards Association elected:

  • Charles Gompertz, Supervisorial District 4 (New)
  • Jennifer Treppa, Supervisorial District 5 (New)
  • Stephanie O'Brien, Member at Large (Re-Elected)

These three members were sworn in at the Regular Meeting and Organizational Meeting at the November 24, 2014 CCSDO meeting.

In addition, the Chairperson and Vice Chairperson were elected.

  • Richard Sloan, Chairperson
  • Stuart Tanenberg, Vice Chairperson

Click here for the Roster of SDO Committee Members 2014-2015.